Қашықтықтан оқыту технологиясы


Trade union

Chairman of the union Amirov Bazarbai Anafyanovich


          Nowadays chairman of the trade union committee is Amirov Bazarbai Anafyanovich. The committee consists of members of trade union: A.Abdihanova, D.Abdraimova, A.Mirzahmedova, D.Kusembaeva, N.Salmenova, R.Kenenbaeva. G.Abdieva, G.Aldabergenova. The trade union committee to protect the rights of employees and students. For students and orphans are given vouchers to employees in different health centers. Chairman of Trade Union Committee Amirov Bazarbai was awarded with diplomas and medals. He is an honorary citizen of the city of Turkestan.